RSS Feed

The Last Beginning Trailer Unveil

Hello fellow bookworms,
I’m excited to announce Rachel Firasek’s The Last Beginning Book Trailer unveil. This is a great trilogy that you should get~~~paranormal romance at its finest. I’ve read all but this one, it’s next on my review list.
Without further ado, here it is~~

BUY NOW AT AMAZON

Read more about it at Entangled Publishing

About Heather Powers

Extraordinary girl in an ordinary world. I'm a mom, part-time poet/writer, and earth goddess-protector of the furries and like.

3 responses »

  1. Heather, thank you so much for posting! 🙂 I'm excited to share this one with the world.

    Reply
  2. Thanks Heather, I love Rachel, I'm one of her Sirens 🙂

    Reply
  3. Can't wait to read your review!

    Reply

Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment:)

