RSS Feed

>Nearly Dead in Deadwood by Ann Charles Winner

>Thanks for all the wonderful comments. Not as big as turnout as I had hoped but there is always next time:)

And the winner is Patria!!! Congratulations, you won a copy of Nearly Dead in Deadwood. Enjoy your read. I know I did.

Thanks Ann for being my first featured author and taking the time to answering my questions:)
Looking forward to BOOK 3 🙂

Heather

About Heather Powers

Extraordinary girl in an ordinary world. I'm a mom, part-time poet/writer, and earth goddess-protector of the furries and like.

One response »

  1. >Congrats Patria–enjoy the book! Heather, let's do this again some time 🙂 Rae

    Reply

Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment:)

