RSS Feed

>I Am Number Four :)

>”They caught Number One in Malaysia”
“Number Two in England”
“And Number Three in  Kenya
“They killed them all.”
“I am Number Four”
“I am Next”
I Am Number Four

Wow….what a thrill ride all the way through. I couldn’t put the book down and read it until I was done. That only happens with books that grab me. It is a classed as a young adult novel but adults will like it too and it’s a quick and easy read.
I found myself glued to the pages to find out what happened next. Some things were predictable but it was all good:)
So please take a look if you like fantasy, you will enjoy this ride.

About Heather Powers

Extraordinary girl in an ordinary world. I'm a mom, part-time poet/writer, and earth goddess-protector of the furries and like.

Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment:)

